Advice 1: How to close a personal Vkontakte for all

In the social network Vkontakte, a lot of ill-wishers who in one way or another trying to hurt. For example, spam regularly. To prevent this from happening, you can disable private messages.
How to close a personal Vkontakte for all

The first way



There are three ways to close a personal Facebook. First, every owner of the account in this social network may revoke access of any particular person. To do this, simply log in to social network Vkontakte (log in with your username and password) and go to "detractors". The page need to scroll through until the menu appears on the left the inscription "Lock". Once is enough to click with the left mouse button, and the user will not be able to write personal messages to you, leave comments or likes. In the end get so that you will completely restrict their access.

The second way



You can do a little differently. It will also require authorization in Vkontakte. Further, when your page loads, in the left menu, select "My Settings". The top will be several tabs, among which you want to find the "Black list". To add a user Vkontakte in the list, you need to either insert a link to his page in the special line, or select from the drop-down menu (from the list of your friends). To add someone to a list, you need only to click the appropriate button ("add to blacklist").

The third way



Unfortunately, close personal messages or completely block access to the page thus, when he writes a lot of people uncomfortable and long. To ensure that no user of the social network Vkontakte was not able to write you any message, do the following: log in to the social network, go to "My Settings" which is on the left, and then open the tab "Privacy". When the window refreshes, the field "Who can write personal messages", then select "No one." After saving the settings, no user will be able to write you anything, while this option will not change to another. For example, you can choose one of the following: "Only friends", "My friends and friends of friends", "All users", "Some friends" (must choose from list) and "Everything but..." (must choose from list). In addition, in the tab "Privacy" and the page owner can change many values and set those people who can view your photos, personal information, user videos, leave a (screened) comment and leave messages on the wall (to view it).

Advice 2: How to write in a personal

Private message, PM, LS – means of exchange private messages within a specific site (forum, social network, blog). Such messages contain data relating to only the sender and recipient.
How to write in a personal
Instruction
1
Find the user whom you want to send the message. Click on his avatar or name. In some forums you need to click left and right mouse button and from the context menu select "user Profile". You will be automatically redirected to its page.
2
On the profile page next to your account picture click on send message. It can be marked with the envelope icon, "dogs", the letters "BOS". It may be the inscription: "Send a message", "message", "Email user" or similar. In English-speaking resources looking for similar translations. Click on this button.
3
In the "Subject" field enter the question you want to ask. On most forums this field is optional, but if the user doesn't know you, it is better to specify that the message wasn't spam.

Under subject, enter the text of the message. Even lower can press the button "Attach" ("Attach", "Attach") and add a small file of any format (video, photo, audio, text).
4
Click "preview" to check the message. Then "Send" that message was delivered.

Advice 3: How to write a human VK

If earlier people that are far away from each other, communicated with each other by means of letters written on paper, now they prefer to communicate via mobile phone and social networking.
How to write a human VK
You will need
  • computer;
  • - access to the Internet.
Instruction
1
If you want to write man, was Vkontakte, to start make a registration in this social network. Registration is quick. In a special window, you specify all personal information, including name, surname, gender, mobile number, e-mail and other information. Registration is confirmed by the message that comes to the number you specified. In this message, you will receive a code that you will enter, complete the registration Vkontakte.
2
Now in the search box enter the surname and the name of any of your friend or acquaintance and send him a friend request. Now that your friends list will be replenished, you can write these messages. To send any text, audio or video to your friend, find him in my friends list and click on his name. You will see the page of this user. On the left you will see the main photo of the person and under it is a button: "Send a message". Click on this button and you will see a dialog box in which you type any desired text. In the lower left corner of this window you will see the following text: "Submit", at the right: "to Attach". If you need to send to a friend text only, click on the first button, but if you want to send him a document, a song or video, click on the second button. Select "Attach" and you will see the following inscription: "Photo", "Document", "Audio", "Video", "Map". Selecting one of the functions that you will be able to send your friend a message with the appropriate attachment.
3
Besides messaging with your friends, you can send messages to other users of Vkontakte, which is not in your friends list. Find any user open the page by clicking the left mouse button on its name. On the left, under the person's photo, you'll see "Send message". Repeating the steps above, you can write a letter to this user. However, there are people who are blocking access to messaging to strangers. In this case, try to first send that person a friend request, and then, if he'll accept it, write him a message.

Advice 4: How to leave a comment Vkontakte

Social network "Vkontakte" allows people not only to exchange personal messages, give each other gifts, but also listen to various audio recordings, watch videos, consist of various groups. In addition, on this website, registered users can leave comments to the various entries.
How to leave a comment Vkontakte
Instruction
1
If you want to comment on a picture of his friend, log into a social network using an authorization username and password you provided during registration. In the upper left corner of the opened page you will see a menu containing the sections "My messages", "My page", "My photos" "My music", "My friends", "My videos "My groups", "Documents", "Applications" and "My settings". Clicking on the "My friends", you can see the list of users added to the friends list. Select a person, the page which you want to view and click its name with the left mouse button.
2
Now, before you open a window with information about your friends. Click on the main picture, located in the center of the page. If you want to leave a comment to this image click with the left mouse button on a special field that is called "Your comment". Enter the message text and click "Send".
3
In addition, you can not only write comments in a text message, but also add other information. If you want to do it, under the field "Your comment" you will see "Attach". When you hover the cursor on it, you will see the tab that contains the following sections: "Document", "Audio", "Video", "Photo". Select the section you want, add a file and click "Send".
4
In addition to commenting on photos, you can do the same steps with the video recordings on your wall and the walls of other users, records that are added in various communities. For this you need to commit exactly the same procedure, only after selecting the feature you want to comment further.
5
Please note that not all users leave the access location of the reviews open. If you don't want someone commenting on the writing on your wall, go to "My settings" located in the menu to the left of the main photo on your account, look for the words "wall Settings". Next to it you will see the "Show only my records" and "Disable commenting records." To the left of each function is a small window where you have to tick the box to activate the function. Click on the box that says "Disable commenting entries" and click "Save".
Is the advice useful?
Search