Advice 1: As to the category of Boxing

The system discharges and sports titles - a legacy of Soviet training athletes. Exists mainly in Russia and some CIS republics. In the West rank athlete determine the classification of zones, for example, in judo and karate, as well as in sport achievements: world champion, Olympic games, America, etc. In our country the standards for the assignment of sports titles and ranks are assigned according to different criteria: artistic gymnastics, for the number of points scored in the competitions in swimming and athletics over the time shown; in Boxing and other martial arts for winning the competition.
As to the category of Boxing
Third Junior category of Boxing is given to young men to 13-14 years for systematic training in Boxing and if the athlete is engaged in this sport for one year and won 2 victories over boxers-beginners. Boys 15-16 years of age receive the same discharge in the course of the year, but for 3 such victories.
The second category of boys up to the age of 13-14, awarded for training in Boxing for two years and 3 wins over athletes of the third youthful category. Boys 15-16 years of age receive the same discharge during the year six such victories.
The first Junior category is assigned only to boxers from 15 years. You need to win in one year 10 fighters of the second youth category.
Adult discharges are assigned to the elder youths, and men and women. Women get third degree for victory in the course of the year on three athletes-beginners, the second for 6 wins over rivals the third category.
10 victories over the athletes of the second category get the first rank. Men according to the same criteria can receive up to the second adult category. In all these cases the norms are given for winning the tournament of the sports organizations which have the right to assign 1st and other mass discharges.
Men assigned to the first adult class only at official competitions at least at the municipal level. They get this discharge and provided that the 3 matches in the County championship if in a weight category at least 4 athletes of the 1st sports category. Boys become owners of the first category and for such achievements in the championship of the Russian Federation.
The title of candidate master of sports and masters of sports boxers you get the achievements in the district competitions, all-Russian tournaments, cups and Championships of Russia and the Championships of Europe and world.
The title of master of sports of international class awarded for winning the Junior world and European Championships and adult Championships. Men can become holders of the title of MSIC, even for fourth and fifth places at the world Cup. Both men and women, the 1st th to 8-th place at the Olympic games, too, get this title.

Advice 2: As deposited on the belt in judo

Judo is a martial art that arose in Japan. It differs significantly from Boxing, sumo and karate. Judo is a sport martial art without the use of weapons, based on the technique of throws, painful receptions, deduction and chokes.
As deposited on the belt in judo
Guys, studying the art of judo award in a solemn ceremony, after successful completion of qualifying examinations and awarded belts of different colors. Each colour represents a certain degree of mastery in this martial art.

Beginners in the martial art of judo is assigned a white belt. Then gradually each student works towards the main goal – black belt. In different countries, clubs, and systems of color scheme can have some differences. A standard set of conventional belts – white, yellow, orange, green, blue, brown and black.

To assign the student zone is assigned a special ceremony. Thus enhanced the effect and the significance of the achievement. But the triumph is not always carried out. A system based on strict assessment. Here the students are awarded, based on the authoritative opinion of the trainer, with special qualifications, entitling him to the award of degrees and belts. However, even in this case, the assignment of degrees is held primarily for the act.

We can say that this is an opportunity for children to demonstrate their skills. In advance the coaches decide which zone deserves a particular student, based on his efforts and results in the classroom. As a child gets older, stricter requirements for the exam.

Achievement in judo any skill level can take different amounts of time. The greatest number of martial arts schools assigns students white belt through one or two months. White belt is given to the student together with his first form, which is called kimono. The time interval between the awarding of degrees, as a rule, is twice more than for the previous zone.

Age requirements of some qualification degrees can slow down the process of appropriation of a belt. To achieve the main goal – a black belt student requires six to ten years of hard work. The martial art of judo impossible to master before. To achieve the skills the child will need a huge amount of time and effort in training.

It is not necessary to pay attention to the qualifications. Much more important to focus on achievements and development. The student must be focused on constant self improvement and striving to become the best fighter. The assignment of zones is a simple marking skill of the student.
Is the advice useful?