Advice 1: How to see hidden friends Vkontakte

"VKontakte" – one of the most popular social networks in the world, which already crossed the 100 millionth mark in the number of its users surpassed such a popular resource as "Classmates". One of the advantages of "Vkontakte" is the ability to hide private information, which the registered user does not wish to make available to a wide circle of acquaintances and strangers on the site. It can be personal data, private photos, videos the album or circle of friends.
How to see hidden friends Vkontakte
Instruction
1
Go to the website menu option "My settings" and select "Privacy". Find the line "Who can be seen in the list of my friends", click "All friends." Select those friends that you want to hide, tick and save changes. Now, go to your page "Vkontakte", another user will only see those of your contacts that you did not cover. But for you on your page all of your friends will remain visible. Sometimes it is very convenient.
2
Recently, however, the administration of the site allows you to hide no more than 20 of your friends. This is due to the openness of the network and the need for its further development but infringes on the rights and freedoms of users of the site "Vkontakte". Still, to see the closed page you are interested in person, if you know its id – a unique number assigned to each user of "Vkontakte". To know this number is quite simple.
3
Go to the website of the Creator of "Vkontakte" durov.ru. Enter your username and password. Open the page you are interested in person. In the search box will reflect the address and id in the form: http://durov.ru/index.html#ХХХХХХХ where XXXXXXX is is the sought id.
4
Now, substituting this number in the necessary links of online browsing, you can see the private page of the user. However, as may become available and your private information.
Note
This interactive web site was invented for communication and exchange of information between students. However, since 2007 it became available to wide circles of the Internet users.

The main owners of the site are considered to be Mail.ru Group and family Mirilashvili. Creator Pavel Durov has a 12% stake.

Advice 2: Like in Facebook remove subscribers

People who are your subscribers all the updates and news page. In addition, these users are visible under your avatar for all visitors. This "presence" of some individuals is desirable. There are several ways to remove subscribers Vkontakte.
Like in Facebook remove subscribers
You will need
  • computer;
  • - the Internet.
Instruction
1
One way to remove unwanted subscribers is to write them a personal message. Ask these people to unsubscribe from your page. Option simple, but does not always work. Firstly, not the fact that people will respond to the request. Second, if subscribers are many, to write to each – quite a long and laborious process. Moreover, the user page may be blocked or protected by privacy settings personal messages.
2
Another method to get subscribers is to add specific users to the blacklist. In this case, they will automatically disappear from the corresponding list. In addition, these people will not be able to write messages to you and even to view the page. If users keep in the black list at least half an hour, they will cease to be your subscribers. After this time you can unlock, and can be left there. In any case, your page these people appear longer. There are several options for implementing this procedure.
3
Under his avatar, open the subscriber list, find a specific person and go to its page. Under his avatar at the bottom right find labels "Block" and "Report page". Click on the first option.
4
This man goes from subscribers to the black list. Leave it there for half an hour or more, then go to his page. In the place where you clicked "Block", click "Unblock". After that person ceases to be a subscriber, not while being in the black list.
5
There is a way to manage lists of blocked subscribers, not looking for not going to their pages. In the menu top left select "My settings". Next, from the drop-down options select the "blacklist" and enter the name of the unwanted subscriber. Then click "add to blacklist". If you want anyone to unlock, click "Remove from blacklist". This user will not be your subscriber.

Advice 3: How to move friends Vkontakte

The last time the website Vkontakte has become one of the most popular social networks, the number of registered users which is growing daily.
How to move friends Vkontakte
Instruction
1
As in any other social network, Vkontakte you can add your friends to specific lists, and these lists can be edited. The users you entered in the list of friends can be divided into some groups, among which are "Best friends", "Relatives", "school Friends", "Friends University" and "Colleague".
2
To move a user to a special group, log on to its Facebook page, using the username and password to log in. You will see the main window on the right side which will contain your personal information, interests, contact details, below you can see the wall with your records and the records of your friends. A little to the left of your personal information is your avatar, that is the main picture, underneath the list of gifts that your subscribers and friends, and the left sections of "My messages", "My page", "My groups", "My music", "My videos", "Documents", "My pictures", "Apps" and "Settings". To edit your friends list you can click on the "My friends", which is located in this menu or click on "Friends" under the list of your gifts.
3
Now you opened the window, which houses profiles of users with whom you are familiar. To add someone to the list of best friends, colleagues, relatives, friends at school or University, choose a specific person, and the right of their name you will notice the field "Write message", "View friends", "Remove from friends", "Configure lists". Click on the last field with the left mouse button and you will see a list of the required subgroups. Choose what you need and click on the corresponding entry.
4
In addition, you can move some users to the number of hidden friends. To do this, look carefully at the menu to the left of your main photos, click on the "My settings", choose tab "Privacy" which is at the top of the page. Look in the tab under "Who can be seen in the list of my friends and subscriptions", click "All friends." You will see a window with user names. Click on the names of those who want to hide and click on the "Save changes". Don't forget to re-check the privacy of your page. In this window you will see "Who sees my hidden friends". Make sure that next to it says "Only me".

Advice 4: How to hide friends in the VC

Social network "Vkontakte", the increasingly popular far beyond the borders of Russia, offers users a variety of functions, each of which in certain situations can greatly facilitate life. Not everyone knows how to use them, so the Internet often hear questions like, "How engaging is that?" or "How to turn it off?" To answer all these questions to be difficult, and a lot of the time it will take. But first we can restrict the answer to one question: "How to hide your friends in the VC?"
How to hide friends in the VC
Instruction
1
"VKontakte" is largely the "Classmates" and other social networks, offering users a number of unique features. For example, in VC you can hide some friends from others, in other social networks, this function is not provided. And to learn how to hide friends Vkontakte, enough to make a few simple manipulations.
2
To start, go to settings, select "My settings" in the left vertical menu. Then click on the tab "Privacy" on top.
3
On the next page, click on the section called "Who can be seen in the list of my friends and subscriptions". You will see a window where you can select the friends you want to hide. Clicking on the plus sign to the right of the other, you will achieve the desired. Hidden friends "Vkontakte" can become again visible to all, if you're on the same page, click on the cross next to hidden friends you want to remove from the list.
4
Immediately under the paragraph "Who can be seen in the list of my friends and subscriptions" there is another point – "Who sees my hidden friends". Your hidden friends "Vkontakte" will be visible to those users who will be marked in this section.
Note
At the moment there is a limit on the number of users added to hidden friends "Vkontakte". The maximum number of hidden friends is equal to thirty.
Is the advice useful?
Search