Advice 1: How to go to blocked

Sometimes at work, nothing to do, and to kill time, many people go on the social networking site. It is quite natural that the employer against such waste of working time, and therefore requests the network administrator to block Classmates. But at lunchtime, and you can review photos friends vacation trips in order to motivate yourself for hard work. The solution may be a visit to the page from a mobile phone, but with a computer you can go on blocked.
How to go to blocked

If you still don't know how to go on blocked from work, you lose a lot, because already invented two ways that will bypass any obstacles in the local network administrator.

How to enter a blocked website Classmates through the mirror

To bypass the blocking of certain Internet addresses by a network administrator, for entry you can use mirrors. The mirror copy of the site with a different address that is created to bypass the lock entry for the resource name.

To find a mirror for my Classmates, just type in a search engine request.

Examples of sites which can be free to go to blocked can be ok-zerkalo.ru, Openok.org and Hameleonoff.ru.

To enter you need to dial one of the addresses to select the link with the mirror, click on it.

The link will open a window for entering a username and password. They need to write, then you can use the social network.

When using mirrors, remember that you need to choose only well-known trusted sites. It is better to use inexpensive, but not free mirror, so the likelihood that you'll catch on to your work computer a virus, or your data account will fall into the hands of spammers, much less.

How to go to blocked through the anonymizer

Visit the page of Odnoklassniki social network, if blocking is possible through the anonymizer. It loads the necessary information from the website and sends it on his behalf, appearing as intermediaries in the communication of computer and social networks. This helps to bypass the security lock on the network administrator. One of the most well-known of the anonymizers, "Chameleon".

To access a banned site through portals Openok.org, Anonim.pro Daidostop.ru.

Now you know how to go to blocked from your work computer. If you use the methods for free, don't forget to take precautions. Always read reviews about the site before you start to use it for any suspected unauthorized use of your account on a social network, change the password to access your page at Classmates.

 

Advice 2: How to block an account

Social networking implies the presence of its own account. Sometimes you need to block your page for awhile due to various reasons.
How to block an account
Instruction
1
If you need to block your page in a social network "My world", go to the website, log in and go to "Settings", located to the left of your photo. Next you will see tab where you must click "Delete My world." Thus, there will be blocking it for 48 hours, during which you can cancel the deletion of your accountby clicking on the button with the appropriate name.
2
If you want to lock your page on online Ebay, log in to the service, remove all funds available in your account, it should be empty. Check there if you open lots or active sales, whether all providers calculation, there are no outstanding orders. Go to the page http://pages.ebay.com/help/account/closing-account.html and request the closure of your account. To carry out this action, you will have to agree with the proposed conditions of the resource and select any of the options: delete, or to temporarily block the page.
3
To lock an account in a social network "In contact", log in and log on to your page. Go to "Settings", select "General" tab. Specify the reason why you do it. Your page will be in lock mode for several months, and then deleted completely (if you are in this time unlocks the account).
4
The same is the procedure of blocking or deleting profile network Facebook. Among other reasons, there are specified also such: "this is temporary", "I'll be back", etc.
5
To block your profile on the "Classmates" you are unlikely to work, but have the opportunity to remove it. So, if you need to get rid of the account in this social network, go to your page and at the bottom choose the section: "Regulations". In the bottom of the page of the rules, hit the link: "Withdraw from services". Specify the reason why you do it, and then click OK.
Is the advice useful?
Search