Advice 1: How to contact delete all messages

On the website "Vkontakte", as in all other social networks, it is possible to correspond with all users. All message history is stored from the beginning of your registration on the website, you can remove it at will.
How to contact delete all messages
You will need
  • Internet access, registration on the website "Vkontakte".
Instruction
1
Go to your profile on the website "Vkontakte", fill in the fields for a username and password. Next, select from the list of options to the left of the main photo on your page, the position of the "My messages" (sixth on the list). Click on it once with left mouse button. Thus, you will be taken to a page with all my correspondence. First you will see the received messages from all your contacts.
2
On this page, in its upper part, near the indication of the number of all dialogs (for example: "You got 5411 messages") click once with the left mouse button on the option "Show messages". After that, you will see a page with all of your posts since registering on the site.
3
If the message is not much, then you can delete them individually, one at a time by clicking on the "Remove" option with the left mouse button once, located on the right side of each message. If the number is quite large, in the top of the page on the left side look for the line "Select: all, read, new." Press left click on the option "all", then on the right side of messages in the squares will appear at the show. Then in the top right corner of the page, find the "Delete" button and click on it once with left mouse button. A second later the message will disappear.
4
Will be removed after the operation, only those messages that are currently opened on the page. If a lot of them, the algorithm of removal should be executed several times. Once sent messages you're finished, you can pass in the tab "Sent" and "Spam" at the top of the page, and in exactly the same way to clean them.
Useful advice
Delete the messages you have discretion, because if you do not clear the message, the quality of the site "Vkontakte" did not suffer.

Advice 2 : How to delete history messages Vkontakte

Social network "Vkontakte" allows you to chat with other users of the website in the message mode (old mode) or dialogues (new mode). To remove the correspondence with a specific user or friend through dialogues, and all incoming or outgoing messages through the display of messages.
How to delete history messages Vkontakte
Instruction
1
To delete an entire conversation with a specific user (dialog), go to "My messages" on your Facebook page. Select the dialogue with the user and at the level of tabs "Dialogues" and "conversations View", look for "Actions". It is located in the upper right corner above the text of the dialogue.
2
Click on this link and in the drop-down menu, select "Clear history". The screen will display a warning message that the developers of the site will warn you about the impossibility of restoring dialogue in the case of removal, as well as the buttons "Delete" and "Cancel". Click "Delete" to erase the conversation with the man.
3
To delete a large number of messages, follow the links:
http://vkontakte.ru/mail.php?in=1&cnt=500 – incoming messages;

http://vkontakte.ru/mail.php?out=1&cnt=500 – outgoing messages;
Scroll down the page with messages as low as possible – the old messages will be automatically loaded. Then go back up the page, click next to the "Select" link all" and that appears next to the blue button "Remove". In this mode, deleting messages Vkontakte does not warn the user about the impossibility of recovering deleted messages.
Useful advice
To clear all messages and dialogues at the same time is not possible by the tools available by the social network Vkontakte. Plugins and warez software can threaten the security of the computer and an account in a social network, so it is better to refrain from using them.
Is the advice useful?
Search