Advice 1: How to remove the message sent Vkontakte

The word is not a Sparrow, fly - not catch? True, but not Vkontakte. Wrote and changed your mind? The circumstances have changed? Just delete the message.
How to remove the message sent Vkontakte
Instruction
1
There are several ways to delete the sent message Vkontakte, each of which begins with your personal page. Go to your profile and on the left menu, locate the "My messages" or "My friends". If such links you have, click "My settings" - the bottom button.
2
When the page opens "My settings" you will see the "General" tab. In the first list ("Additional services"), specify links that you would like to see in the left side menu - put the tick in the checkbox "My messages" and "My friends". Now you have several options to delete your messages depending on who they sent.
3
If you want to remove the message sent to a friend - choose the right person via the tab "My friends". Click "Send message". You will see a pop-up window, but nothing in it do not write. In the lower left corner of this window click "proceed to dialogue with ...". This will open all your correspondence with one another.
4
Seeing all the posts, you can easily mark the desired (or rather, don't need you). At the top go through the marked messages to the right they are highlighted with a tick, and in the upper right corner there are options, including "delete".
5
When you delete messages from the list, don't devote too much. Limit yourself to 10-20 messages and check them for relevant information. But even if you don't remove it, it's easy to recover a message in its place a tooltip appears.
6
To remove a message sent to no other, even easier. Go to your profile and click "My messages". At the top, select sent to, and immediately see all the posts you ever wrote. Right near each message will read "remove".

Advice 2: How to send a message to all friends in "my world"

Our almost virtual reality for many users are real and exist in the lives of friends fade into the background. Priorities have changed and now importance has friends from virtual reality. "Do not have 100 real friends, and have 100 virtual friends" - so now hear saying. It is now common to send cards and greetings through email or through social networks. But if you need to notify all your friends of something meaningful, to open a message box for each friend separately uncomfortable.
How to send a message to all friends in "my world"
You will need
  • Registration in the social network "My world", the availability of rooms icq.
Instruction
1
The answer to this question lies in the choice of social network. One of the most compliant is considered "My world." Sending a message on the page of this "social" does not require much knowledge: open your page for the project "My world" and in the section "More" (next to avatar) select "Write a message to friends".
How to send a message to all friends in
2
In the Message field enter the text of your message to your friends, click "Choose friends" in the field "Source", select "Select all", click "Choose" and after adding the entire list of your friends click "Send".
How to send a message to all friends in
3
There is also the possibility to send one message to all your friends through the "icq Protocol". It is best for this purpose, suitable software "Qip". This program provides fast sending of your messages. In order to make a distribution run the following. Run the program "Qip", after the authorization process (login and password), double-click the window messaging with any of the contacts in your list, click the arrow next to the "Send" button and select "custom send".
How to send a message to all friends in
4
In the opened window, tick off those who can benefit most from your message. You can also select a group of friends that will save a lot of time. Click "Send", this button will become inactive. After the mass sending messages, the Send button will become active again.
How to send a message to all friends in

Advice 3: How to recover deleted messages Vkontakte

Periodically, the users of social network "Vkontakte" find missing messages in your profile. To recover deleted messages Vkontakte can, using the special features of this social network.
Deleted messages Vkontakte can recover
Instruction
1
Don't rush to "beat the alarm" to find that the Messages section is empty. Perhaps the Inbox is still in its place, but there's a bug on the site or network. Try to reconnect to the Internet, reload the page and re-enter her username and password, and then re-check your message folder. Perhaps you are unable to find the message for the reason that switched to the dialogue system, when messages are grouped in accordance with the users with whom correspondence was carried on. Select the dialogue with the right person and using the search function try to find the lost message.
2
Click "Restore" if you have just accidentally deleted a conversation with any user. Recover deleted messages "Vkontakte" in this way you will be able only in case, if you have not refreshed the page or went away from it.
3
Check your email, if you have configured a social network "Vkontakte" you have activated the option "Notify by E-mail". In this case in the mail a notification of incoming messages by displaying their text. So you will be able to restore accidentally deleted on the page information.
4
Activate the offline mode of the browser immediately after you detect the loss of messages. Next, try flipping the recently visited page through the "history" of the browser. If you're lucky, you'll find the page with the messages in the same condition as when they were still on it.
5
Ask for help from a friend, the correspondence with whom was accidentally deleted. At your request, it can copy the text of the message dialog and send it to you if he persisted in the user profile.
6
Write in support of the social network by clicking the link "Help" at the bottom of the main page. Let the professionals that have accidentally deleted important messages. Support the users may go forward and recover deleted messages "Vkontakte" its methods.
7
Try to take advantage of special sites and programs that restore deleted messages, records from the wall and other information. You can find them through any of the search engines. Beware of scams and don't leave anyone your login details in profile "Vkontakte".
Is the advice useful?
Search