Advice 1: How to restore deleted user

Twists of fate push and put us with different people. Someone we stop communicating, someone who was important only for business contacts. As a rule, after some time we remove such people from the phone book or from friends. But what if the user was deleted by accident and want to return it to the friends list?
How to restore deleted user
Instruction
1
When submitting a request for adding friends to the user of interest to us in social networks, for example, "Vkontakte" or Facebook, we will automatically fall to his subscribers. If considered necessary, he will confirm the request.
2
To return the remote friend on these sites just due to the subscription, the user won't even know it was removed from friends, on the condition that he was not online at that moment. Simply click on the "add to friends", and people will once again be in the list of your friends. Again, you have all the data the user has opened for you earlier.
3
In the contact lists of managers of online communication, such as ICQ and QIP, when added to the bilateral friends is login: that is, the user should allow adding friends and myself to add someone in my friends page. In this case, to interrupt the communication two ways: to remove your details from the list a specific person or to erase from your contact list of the former interlocutor.
4
If you need to resume communication with the user in ICQ and QIP you will have to submit the authorization request to request permission of a man to add his name to your contacts list. This is the first time, you will need to find a user for his data (the number of ICQ or other) and knock on his friends.
5
Postal services mutual friend does not exist. If you accidentally delete a user from your email address book — do not worry. Just remember its data (or view them in the history) and re-enter them in your mailbox. As a minimum, information sufficient to enter the email address of the person and the name of the addressee. And you can write your name or the name of a person, and my friends call me. Click "OK" when finished creating a new contact and the user is again stored in your list.

Advice 2 : How to restore deleted user

In some situations, you may accidentally be removed from the list of contacts the user in a social network. To bring him back to friends list or to restore the lost contact, you need to perform a few simple steps.
How to restore deleted user
Instruction
1
Request the interested user to add it to the category of friends. Automatically you will be taken to his subscribers. In case of confirmation of the application you must click on the "Add to friends". For you again will have access to all previously opened data user. With a subscription, your friend won't know what has been deleted from the "friends" (assuming that he wasn't in network at the moment).
2
To restore contact with the user in the ICQ program, please submit a request to the authorization network and the authorization for adding the name of the user in your contact list. To do this, find a person by ICQ number or other data and offer him to be friends. When you add a contact there is a bilateral authorization: the user gives permission to add you as a friend, and he puts the interlocutor in a tape of friends.
3
In memory of your e-mail make data an accidentally deleted user (see history). Just write the email address or name of the person. Confirm to create a new contact by clicking "OK".
4
If you accidentally delete all contacts, to restore make a series of concrete actions. Download a global directory and run system restore from a backup that contains the deleted user. Turn off the network card and restart the directory as usual.
5
Create the contents of memory to the operating system, including user names differ. Do this by using the ldifde command, which will allow you to enter user groups and from other existing domains. To generate this file, use the groupadd utility.
6
Load in the external domain controller, restart it in normal mode. As a result of these actions, the user directory will be restored.

Advice 3 : How to return the old account

If people have not enjoyed your account, and then, a demand is not always possible to remember the password. Thus, the previous account stores lots of important data. To access it will be possible to restore the old account.

How to return the old account
Instruction
1
If you use Google mail (Gmail) and Mail.ru the algorithm of action for the recovery account, the following. Go to the official website Mail.ru and click on the link "Forgot password?". Next you will be asked to enter the email address to which you forgot the password, after entering, click "Next". Now, you will see three options account recovery is the answer to the secret question to the password to the mobile phone, or to enter additional e-mail addresses (this option is displayed if you enter an additional e-mail). After answering the secret question you will be asked to enter a new password. If you used the second option for an additional e-mail will receive an email with a link to recover your account.
2
To restore the account on the mail service of Google – Gmail, go to Gmail and click "can't access your account?". Next, select the problem: forgot user name or forgot password. In the first case, you will need to enter additional e-mail, which was attached to the account. In the second case, you first need to enter the e-mail for which you want to recover the password. Then, as in Mail.ru will be offered three recovery options: the confirmation code on the phone, secret answer and a link to additional email address. Select any and click "Continue".
3
If you do not have or do not remember this data, Google is offering you to verify your identity. To do this, click on the link under the "Continue" button. You will need to specify the last date of use of the account and other data that will help to prove that this is your account.
Useful advice
The link "Forgot password" exists in most sites and software that has anything to do with the Internet. Therefore, always accurately fill in the registration data in the future without problems to regain access to their accounts.
Is the advice useful?
Search