Advice 1: How to clear history in Yandex

In addition to the popular search engine Yandex is now offering Internet users a range of services of various kinds. Correspondence, subscriptions to publications, websites and blogs, and even chat on the pages of their mail - all your real opportunities in Yandex. The accessibility and convenience of the service give many people the opportunity to communicate with each other. Moreover, Yandex automatically, for convenience, saves chat history for each user. Sometimes you need to clear the whole history at Yandex. To delete the history of your communication by using simple steps.
How to clear history in Yandex
Instruction
1
Open Yandex and pass authorization. To do this, enter your username and password to log in Inbox. The screen displays a window of the postal service. In the upper right corner in menu select "settings".
2
In the opened window are located all the settings of your Google account. Open the setting mode, the "Chat" - here is the history management of Yandex.
How to clear history in Yandex
3
Clear the history of your messages. At the bottom of the "Chat" window, click on the 'delete all history of communication".
How to clear history in Yandex
4
You will see the window with confirmation of the removal request history. To clear the history, click "Delete". History will be deleted.
How to clear history in Yandex
Note
When you upgrade Adobe Flash Player does not skip the installation of McAfee Security Scan Plus! When downloading files from sharing services: When you download files from the Internet do not miss "offer" to install any Yandex.Bar.
Useful advice
Deleted mailbox Yandex. 1. The first thing we need to do is to log into your account on Yandex mail. To do this, to any open page of Yandex click on the string "enter mail" in the upper right corner of the page. If getting rid of Yandex mail at the same time You want to delete your Yandex account, on the personal page of the settings, you just need to find the link "Personal data" and go for it.

Advice 2: How to delete history in Yandex

Gradually during long-term use of popular search engine you have to remove browsing history in Yandex. It is not only one of the security measures, but also an important procedure that significantly simplify and make it easy to further use the search engine.
Find out how to delete the history in Yandex
Instruction
1
Time to delete the history in Yandex arises in the case when the mouse cursor is in the search string it appears the previously entered search queries. Usually they are highlighted in purple. This happens due to the fact that Google saves all carried out by a user action in the browser. The developers insist that this is necessary in order to make it easier for users to enter their favorite queries. The reality is that people rarely use the same search phrase several times.
2
Go to settings of your Internet browser and go to history sites. Normal cleaning browsing history will not completely: in the browser history will be gone only previously opened page, while the search words in the search will remain. Delete browsing history in Yandex will help to perform such actions as cleaning cookies (cookies) and delete temporary data and forms. Custom searches are considered to be just temporary data, so by deleting them with the option "for all time", you get a completely clean search string. Here you can configure these settings to automatically delete when the browser is closed.
3
If you are using a browser via your personal account (by signing in using the username and the password from the mail), the above steps may not be enough in order to clear the history in Yandex. Open the page http://nahodki.yandex.ru/results.xml. Here you will see all your search queries for the last time. On the suggested page, you can clear the history for a selected period of time or completely disable it so the site does not retain temporary user data.
Note
To remove from the history of Yandex only those requests that are highlighted in purple color. The usual phrase black is integrated into the search engine and reflect the most popular searches among all users. They are here to stay and change only after a site update.
Useful advice
Not to delete the history in Yandex constantly, you can use a search engine in private mode (Ctrl + Shift + N). So you can enter any requests without worrying that they will be saved. As soon as you close the browser, all data received in private mode will be automatically removed.
Search
Is the advice useful?