Advice 1: How to delete your account Vkontakte

Social networking popular worldwide. One of the most visited social networks in our country - "Vkontakte". Someone here just has a page and once in a while, someone sits online for hours. But it happens that the user wants to forever delete your entry from this website.
How to delete your account Vkontakte
Instruction
1
Before delete account was easy enough - just had to change privacy settings. In the "Who can view my profile?" followed by select "Only me". After that, all the data from your page was removed automatically and your email would stop coming notifications from "Vkontakte". However, if desired, within 30 days of the page can be restored. But if user a month after that did not go to your page, the page would be deleted. But now everything is more complicated. The fact that earlier most of these deletions have occurred through the fault of the crooks, who hacked accounts. The website administration has received many complaints from users who unknowingly lost their account. Now all the data page and time cannot be deleted.
2
The first method. Go to your profile, change privacy settings to view your page so that only you. Remove all existing page data - photos, phone numbers, friends lists, all the records on the wall. In the end, the page should remain completely blank. After some time, there should be an entry "Page removed". Just in case, disable notification from "Vkontakte".
3
The second method. Create a new e-mail Inbox. On the page "Vkontakte", change the mailbox to a new one. Then the box itself remove. Could you change the password, and write more difficult not to remember himself. In the same way as in the previous case, delete all the data from the page, adjust privacy settings, disable notifications. After 30 days your account is removed because of non-attendance.
4
The third way. Go to the black list. Add Pavel Durov. After that, your account will be deleted. Can actively try to spam, swearing to swear on the page, Durova, in popular groups, send invitations to groups all users in a row. In this case, you at least very quickly banned. But most often such accounts are removed quickly and without trials.

Advice 2 : How to delete a Vkontakte account

There are several ways to remove pages from the social network Vkontakte - standard, non-standard and inadequate. What are the specifics of each of them? After all, they allow you to get the same result.
Vkontakte
Social networking has reached the highest popularity, although this is not yet in sight. With the growth in the number of registered users is also increasing the number of people willing to delete your account. They all have the same goal – the removal of the page, but the motivation is different. Maybe people just tired of his bombarded with letters detractors or he wants to start over with a clean slate. That's when he and a desire to remove your own account. Most of all, this option is inherent in the very famous social network Vkontakte.

There are three ways of removing the pages of "Vkontakte".

The first way is the standard



By accessing its own page, go to settings and open the General tab, scroll it to the end. There you can find the hyperlink as follows: "delete your page". after clicking it, a notification appears, requiring to specify the reason for the removal of their page. – ! Only then can click on "Delete page" at the bottom of the page.

It is important to remember that all previous activities, for example, likes, comments, evaluation, etc., is stored in the database.

Other ways of removing the pages of "Vkontakte" - a longer but more effective.

The second way is non-standard



Not the standard of this way is that the deletion of the page occurs in stages and, in fact, by the user.
First, start a new email, which is tied to an existing account. Deleted the phone number from the portfolio. Then, alternately should go in one, then to another section and delete the content, i.e. audio, video, photos, messages, toys, etc.

The latter need to remove friends, then his name and surname. Finally, by going to the settings in the tab "Privacy" and tick "Only me".

Account deleted thus automatically deleted, if not to go into it a couple of months. But to the point when it deletes, it will not be available to other users.

The way the third – inadequate



The inadequacy of this way so strongly manifested, how quickly the results come. The third way is not highly recommended, but it can be used as an alternative to two other ways. It is to an epidemic to spread spam, swear, insult users and administration, writing different profanity etc. will Not work and a week of inappropriate behavior, as the account will be deleted by the administration.
Is the advice useful?
Search