Advice 1: How to remove someone else's Facebook group

Social networks have become part of modern life. Everyone is different, and often what amuses some, is offensive to the other person. If you want to achieve closure of the group Vkontakte or annoy its Creator, make it quite real.
How to remove someone else's Facebook group
Instruction
1
You have legal ways to achieve closure of the group Vkontakte. If its content is contrary to the Constitution, calls for violence against a certain group of people, insult the honor and dignity of persons released on any grounds, feel free to write about it in tech support. The administration of the site Vkontakte will consider your complaint and will close the group.
2
Often Vkontakte people create groups where to advertise their services. It can be photographers, exhibiting samples of their work, or hand-magery that show they created things. Unscrupulous people, eager for easy money, can steal your photos and post them in my group without specifying your authorship, or even for issuing their own. If you have such a history, it is also one of the reasons to complain to tech support. Don't forget to submit proof of the fact of violation of your copyright.
3
If the administrators group is not doing anything wrong, but you certainly need to close it, you can use the not-quite-legal ways. As you know, Vkontakte is prohibited placement of materials of a pornographic nature. Create another account and post illegal videos and pictures with the subsequent appeal to the administration.
4
Spam Vkontakte – a fairly common phenomenon. Craftsmen can easily learn the passwords and hack into users ' accounts. If you are determined, refer to the hacker who hacked the account administrator group. Now, entering under his name, you will be able to remove you hated the community. Of course, the rightful owner of the group can later contact and after a few days to restore it.
Useful advice
Trying to remove someone else's Facebook group, think about whether you profit from it not easier to just close the page to avoid seeing objectionable content.

Advice 2: How to remove summary from the site

Today, more and more people resort to finding work through the Internet. Many sites devoted to employment, offer thousands of jobs and stored in their databases no fewer summary. But sooner or later, the search ends, and the time comes to remove the summary from the website. This can be done in a couple of minutes.
How to remove summary from the site
Instruction
1
Go to the website where you placed your summary, using your login and password. If you have forgotten your password, use the password recovery procedure.
2
Go to your account or personal page.
3
Go to your summary section or in the "Management summary" (depending on the interface of the website).
4
Find the link "Delete". Sometimes the uninstall process is complete a summary with the site, you must confirm your decision by clicking the link in the email that will be sent to your registered mail address. As a rule, after the removal of the summary , you stop receiving and distribution site, such as new jobs.
Useful advice
Some sites provided the opportunity to make a summary is not available for viewing to anyone except you. Thus, you can not delete your data but simply to remove the summary from the database. It is very convenient, it is not excluded that after some time you again think about finding a new job, and you don't have to re-write a resume. You only need to add new data.
Is the advice useful?
Search