Log in to your profile in a social network "Vkontakte", using the username and password. Go to the menu item "My settings". Scroll down to the "Your phone Number". Here you will see your current room, part of which is hidden for security purposes. Click on the "Change phone number". If the page has been registered for a long time, you will see a field to "Tie the phone number to page".
Enter the desired number in the international format, as specified in the instructions on the screen. To the specified phone number will receive an SMS message with a digital code which must be entered in the appropriate field. After this happens the telephone number change, and at the top of your page you'll see a notification that will remain on view for 14 days. If after this period you do not take any action, the new number will be permanently assigned to your page. Social network "Vkontakte" allows to change the room 3 times.
If you have exhausted all attempts to change the telephone number, you can remove the old one and register a new page, specify the desired data. In this case, don't forget to save as a separate file a list of your friends and all other necessary data (photos, documents, videos, etc.) to quickly restore them to a new page.
Social network "Vkontakte" also provides the ability to change the phone number that is visible to your friends on your page in the section "Contact information". Click on the "Edit" and delete the data in the strings "Mobile phone" and "secondary phone", then select the desired information. Click "Save".
Some users face hacking of their personal pages by hackers that change the current phone number and other registration information. Because of this, the user loses access to their profile. In this situation, contact support service of the social network of "Vkontakte" by clicking on the appropriate link on the main page of the site. Describe the problem. Usually it is resolved within 1-2 days, after which into your specified when you registered the phone number or e-mail will receive a notification of successful return of the page. When you log into your profile you will automatically be prompted to set a new phone number, login name and password.