On the tab page contact under each gift located the string "Remove". If you press it, the gift will disappear, and in its place will appear the inscription "the Gift removed. To restore". If you click the word "restore", the deleted gift will appear again on your page.
This feature is available only in the first time after removal of the gift. If you do not use it immediately and move on to another page of the site, to restore the gift using this method will be impossible.
Find a special program to recover deleted gifts. At the moment there are two such programs: VKGiftsRestorer and VkBot. The first designed exclusively for the restoration of the gifts, and the second is designed to work with all functions page Vkontakte.
Download the program from the website of the developers of software or file sharing website and install it on your computer.
To restore the gift you must know its ID number (id). If you don't remember, try to find out the id of the deleted gifts from the technical support site.
Click "Help", raspolojennoi worgu page Vkontakte. Under the header "Here You can let us know about any problem with Vkontakte, open graph, you will need to enter a message with a brief description of the situation and a request to provide information about the id of gifts.
When you run the program VKGiftsRestorer in the opened window you will need to enter your username, password and id gifts.
If the id is not known, in "Primary Id" and "End-Id" specify the widest range of numbers, for example, from 1 to 99999999. This range will be checked by the program and, in the case of matching, the gift will be restored.
If you installed the program VkBot, on the page with your Facebook profile will appear a button "Restore gifts". After clicking it and enter your ID number, the gift will be restored.
There are cases when gifts are removed by the persons who hacked someone else's account Vkontakte. So choose to access the website a strong password and follow rules to protect your page from hacking.
Advice 2: How to recover deleted messages Vkontakte
Periodically, the users of social network "Vkontakte" find missing messages in your profile. To recover deleted messages Vkontakte can, using the special features of this social network.
Don't rush to "beat the alarm" to find that the Messages section is empty. Perhaps the Inbox is still in its place, but there's a bug on the site or network. Try to reconnect to the Internet, reload the page and re-enter her username and password, and then re-check your message folder. Perhaps you are unable to find the message for the reason that switched to the dialogue system, when messages are grouped in accordance with the users with whom correspondence was carried on. Select the dialogue with the right person and using the search function try to find the lost message.
Click "Restore" if you have just accidentally deleted a conversation with any user. Recover deleted messages "Vkontakte" in this way you will be able only in case, if you have not refreshed the page or went away from it.
Check your email, if you have configured a social network "Vkontakte" you have activated the option "Notify by E-mail". In this case in the mail a notification of incoming messages by displaying their text. So you will be able to restore accidentally deleted on the page information.
Activate the offline mode of the browser immediately after you detect the loss of messages. Next, try flipping the recently visited page through the "history" of the browser. If you're lucky, you'll find the page with the messages in the same condition as when they were still on it.
Ask for help from a friend, the correspondence with whom was accidentally deleted. At your request, it can copy the text of the message dialog and send it to you if he persisted in the user profile.
Write in support of the social network by clicking the link "Help" at the bottom of the main page. Let the professionals that have accidentally deleted important messages. Support the users may go forward and recover deleted messages "Vkontakte" its methods.
Try to take advantage of special sites and programs that restore deleted messages, records from the wall and other information. You can find them through any of the search engines. Beware of scams and don't leave anyone your login details in profile "Vkontakte".
Advice 3: How to delete a page Vkontakte
Social network "Vkontakte" is very popular in Russia and other European countries, due to ease of communication and a large number of possibilities. If you no longer want to use the site, you can at any time delete your page.
Some users claim that to remove the page "Vkontakte" impossible. This is incorrect information. Several years ago, the administration ruled out for some time, remove the profile, but in the end still returned, though, and hid in the settings menu so that users less tempted to stop using the site.
Log in to your profile in the social network "Vkontakte" using personal login and password. From the home screen, select left menu item "My settings". Make sure that you are on the "General" tab. Scroll down and see the fine print "You can delete your page". Click on it.
Enter the reason for deleting your page. If you put a tick under the lower box, your friends will be notified about the removal and its cause. Fill in the necessary information, click "Delete page". You will see the message on successful completion of the operation, and the number of days provided for cancellation of removal. This means that you will still be able to restore the page and all the data, however, the specified time expires, the profile will be permanently deleted and you will forever lose access to it.
Remove pages at its own discretion, to carry out the administration of social network "Vkontakte". This occurs in the case that the user has violated any of the rules, for example, insulted the other person, spread other people's personal data without permission, sent spam, downloaded pornography and copyrighted content, etc. However, it is not necessary to commit such acts to completely remove your page from the site. It is better to contact the administration personally and ask the representatives of the site to remove your profile without the possibility of recovery.