Advice 1: How to return the old page in Facebook

Facebook is the worldwide known social network developed by mark Zuckerberg and his partners in 2004. Since its inception there have been many changes, starting with a site redesign and user pages, ending with deployment of the latest features.
How to return the old page in Facebook
Instruction
1
To return the old page in Facebook, go to the official page of website and click on the link "Forgot password?". You will see three methods of password recovery: the first is when you need to enter your e-mail or phone number that was spelled out in the account. The second option - enter your user name in Facebook format facebook.com/vasya or vasya. The third way is to enter your name and the name of the other.
2
In all three methods after entering the data opens the same page – change password for account. Next, select the option you receive the confirmation code of the individual: e-mail or a message on the phone. If you did not enter a mobile phone number and also lost access to the specified e-mail address, click "no Longer have access?". On the next page you can enter a new e-mail, which will receive a letter with a confirmation code. So, once you have selected a method of receiving code, click on the button "Change password".
3
The letter comes from, but if you have not, do not forget to check the "Spam" folder, in most cases it is there. This email will include the six digit code to be entered on the password recovery page. Another way is to click on the link in the email and immediately go to a new page. Now enter the new password and once again click on the "Change password". On successful password change you will be notified by e-mail. The letter will indicate the exact time and date of password change country, city and ip address from which you performed the recovery, as well as a link that you can resume control of your account if you are a victim of phishing attacks. Also Facebook you will be prompted to add additional email addresses and cell phone numbers, to enhance the security of your account. If you are not interested in, hit "Save and continue". After that, access a lost page will be resumed.

Advice 2: How to return the old account

If people have not enjoyed your account, and then, a demand is not always possible to remember the password. Thus, the previous account stores lots of important data. To access it will be possible to restore the old account.

How to return the old account
Instruction
1
If you use Google mail (Gmail) and Mail.ru the algorithm of action for the recovery account, the following. Go to the official website Mail.ru and click on the link "Forgot password?". Next you will be asked to enter the email address to which you forgot the password, after entering, click "Next". Now, you will see three options account recovery is the answer to the secret question to the password to the mobile phone, or to enter additional e-mail addresses (this option is displayed if you enter an additional e-mail). After answering the secret question you will be asked to enter a new password. If you used the second option for an additional e-mail will receive an email with a link to recover your account.
2
To restore the account on the mail service of Google – Gmail, go to Gmail and click "can't access your account?". Next, select the problem: forgot user name or forgot password. In the first case, you will need to enter additional e-mail, which was attached to the account. In the second case, you first need to enter the e-mail for which you want to recover the password. Then, as in Mail.ru will be offered three recovery options: the confirmation code on the phone, secret answer and a link to additional email address. Select any and click "Continue".
3
If you do not have or do not remember this data, Google is offering you to verify your identity. To do this, click on the link under the "Continue" button. You will need to specify the last date of use of the account and other data that will help to prove that this is your account.
Useful advice
The link "Forgot password" exists in most sites and software that has anything to do with the Internet. Therefore, always accurately fill in the registration data in the future without problems to regain access to their accounts.

Advice 3: How to delete a page in facebook

Remove a page in Facebook is performed using the functions of the service, however, you must remember that deleted page cannot be restored. At the same time there are methods to disable the page which allow you to temporarily deactivate it.
How to delete a page in facebook
Instruction
1
To remove fan pages Facebook you must open it and then open the drop-down menu on the "Edit page", it is located in the "admin Panel" and select "Edit settings". Note that these actions are possible only if you are one of the admins of this fan page.
2
In the opened window, edit the settings tap the "Delete page", this is the last row in the settings list. Then click on the entry "Permanently delete page" and confirm the deletion by clicking the Delete button.
3
If you just want to temporarily hide your fan page without deleting it, open the drop-down menu on the "Edit page" and select "Edit settings". In the settings window tap on the "Accessibility page", this is the first line in the settings list. Check "unpublish page" and click "Save changes".
4
If you want to remove your page (account), it is advisable to keep the computer up all the data. To do this, click on the gear icon in the upper right corner of the page and select "Settings". Go to the tab "General" and click on the line "Download a copy".
5
In the opened window click the button "Start backup". Please note that for this operation you need to enter the password from your account. The result will be saved all your messages, photos and all basic profile information.
6
Retaining a copy of their data, fill in the form to delete your page, you can find it at facebook.com/help/delete_account. In the opened window click the button "Remove my account", then enter the password of the account and the verification code. Remote so the page can be recovered within 14 days. After this period the page will be deleted forever.
7
Like the fan page, personal page, you can temporarily disable it temporarily unavailable for other users also it would be impossible to find through the search engine. To disable the page, click on the gear icon in the upper right corner of the page and select "Settings".
8
In the settings window go to the Security tab and click on the "Deactivate account", the entry located under the main settings. Specify the reason you turned off your page and confirm the action by pressing "Confirm".
Is the advice useful?
Search