Advice 1: How to login to your page in My World

The popularity of social networks continues to grow. But despite the similar interface of all Russian-language social networks, there are sometimes problems to log in to your account after a long break. So, faced with difficulties when activating a page in "My World", it is not necessary to sound the alarm. The account can be restored with a few simple manipulations.
How to login to your page in My World
You will need
  • name (username) mailbox on mail.ru
  • password from mailbox on mail.ru
  • – the answer to the secret question
  • – login and password odnoklassniki.ru
  • – reliable personal data provided during account registration on mail.ru
Instruction
1
Open the main portal page mail.ru. In the upper right corner, select the "Mail" tab and fill in the column "Name" and "Password". In the graph domain, you have to choose one of the options. Click on the "Enter" button and wait for a page to load. If the system identificeret data page appears for the mailbox. In the top menu click "My world" and wait for the download account.
2
Use the link on the "My World" through a social network odnoklassniki.ru. To do this, activate your account and on the top menu, click "My world". It should be remembered that this menu appears if mail.ru activated the "Remember me on this computer". By the way, the same indirect link to My World is present in the instant messaging Mail Agent. If this app is installed on your computer, simply run it and in the top menu, press the button in the form of a man with globe. When you hover over the sign displays a context signature "My world".
3
Use the procedure of account recovery if mail.ru cannot identify the user. It is necessary to recall some of the information provided during registration.
4
Go back to the welcome page and click "Forgot?" in the "Mail" tab. The system will then offer several options for recovery. If you remember the username and domain of your mailbox, after you enter them, the system will request the secret answer. The question and answer you selected when registering your mailbox. If you do not remember the secret answer, use the support link that is on this page at the bottom of the screen.
5
Complete the form as fully as possible. The system requests information that was provided at the time of registration, so the more accurate the data are, the higher the probability that mail.ru will restore the account. It should be remembered that at the same time it is necessary to send more than one request. In the event the application is approved mail.ru send to the specified mailbox new password to log in. Therefore, the system will send multiple passwords by the number of applications that may hinder the activation of your account.

Advice 2: How to delete your account in Mail.Agent

For a number of reasons, many people have the desire to delete My World from a mile <url> – in other words, clean up your page. Perhaps this is due to the reluctance to use the service in General, personal experiences, expressing their protest or something. Anyway, the service mail.ru this does not prevent its users and provides a right without much effort to remove your page from My World.

How to delete your account in Mail.Agent
Instruction
1
You can do this in two ways. If you want to remove not only your page, but mailbox, use the following steps. In this case, the removal of your email address will entail the removal and all of your other services: photo album, My World, video, and more. But this operation must be performed, if you have firmly decided not to use under your login services mail.ru.
2
To do this, log into your email, enter the correct username and password. Copy and paste the following link win.mail.ru/cgi-bin/delete in the browser window (Mozilla Firefox, Opera or something else- it does not matter).
3
Next you will be taken to a page deleting an e-mail, mail ru. Here you will see information about your data services will be deleted along with your mailbox mail.ru. Below you will see an empty box with the inscription: "Please enter a reason", where you should indicate the reason you wish to remove your mailbox. You also have the right of removal of the drawer without giving reasons. Even if you leave the box is not filled, you can continue the process.
4
Enter your current password, confirming your action, and click Delete.

From this point on your Inbox for mail.ru deleted. If you wish, you can restore your mailbox to the mail.<url> using the same username and password. However, all data will be erased.
5
If you want to remove only My World from a mile <url> - sign in to my world with your username and password. Open the first tab and scroll to the bottom. Under the header "Delete My World" you will see the following information: "Yes, I want to Delete my World, losing all the entered information without the possibility of recovery. Click on the highlighted area of rows, and your page will be removed.

Advice 3: How to remove your profile from the "small World"

In any social network is very easy to sign up and create your account. But if you for some reason decided not to use any of them (for example, "small World") to do so immediately is unlikely to succeed.
How to remove your profile from the "small World"
Instruction
1
Go to the website of the social network Mir tesen (http://mirtesen.ru). Enter the login address of your electronic mailbox and password. Logging in to your profile click on "Edit profile" (top of page).
2
In "My data" you will find the information that you entered when registering the account, namely the "About me", "Portrait", "Contacts", "Interest", "Sites". When you move the link "Edit profile" you will by default be the "About me". Erase all the information from the completed fields. However, the fields marked with an asterisk (required) "Name", "birthday", "Gender": specify a non-existent data.
3
The item "Portrait" of you to edit (or remove the photo) will fail. To do this you have to go to the "Personal photos" by clicking under the picture on the word "Photo". Under each photo in your profile, there is a cross on which you click, and then confirm the action.
4
Delete all data from Contacts (excluding email addresses). Clear the fields in the sections "Sites" and "Information". In the submenu "Sites" click "Save", then almost all data will be deleted.
5
Once again on the profile page, click on "Settings" (next to "Edit profile"). In settings you will see four sections: "Personal", "Password", "Part", "Black list".
6
Check under "Personal" line "see My page" and select "No". You will need to specify the reason for deleting the profile. Write a brief: "going abroad", "changing beliefs", "difficult financial situation", etc.
7
If the moderators of the social network Mir tesen so don't delete your profile, you will have to write support and ask them to remove it, explaining why.
Is the advice useful?
Search