Advice 1: How to remove user upon Windows startup

Windows operating system designed to work with multiple users of the same computer with different accounts. If necessary, the account of any user can be deleted, thereby reducing the number of system users.
How to remove user upon Windows startup
Instruction
1
Work with accounts (accounts) users on a Windows operating system is carried out by special service. Run it as follows: enter the menu "start" and then click "control Panel".
2
In control panel select "user Accounts" and double click on it. In the window of the service displayed to all users of this computer. User accounts you can delete or temporarily disable. It is impossible to remove and disable the only administrator account that has special rights.
3
In order to remove computer user, select the desired account and click on it. Opens the settings window for a particular account, which will represent all the possible actions with the account. In order to remove a user, click on the link "Delete account".
4
After that, the system will give the choice of how to proceed with the file delete the account. The account information can be saved, which will allow you to save files from your account on the administrator's desktop, or permanently delete from your hard drive. Select the appropriate action. Then confirm the account deletion.
5
In addition to the entrance to the system using individual accounts with virtually unlimited rights to use Windows by using a special type of account called "Guest". The guest account cannot be deleted but you can disable it. To disconnect, select the guest account in the services dialog box "user Accounts" and click on "Disable account "Guest". Now when you turn on the PC the account selection will not be provided.

Advice 2: How to remove the user when downloading

If no one except you can not use a computer, or if you trust the rest of the users more than themselves, it makes no sense when every run to waste time of the operation "select user" and "password". The following describes how to disable the appearance of the standard select user screen when booting.
How to remove the user when downloading
Instruction
1
If your system was only one active user account and password for it is not specified, then the logon will be done automatically without any additional settings. Therefore, one possible way of solving the problem - remove all the users except one. But such a radical option is not desirable, as many programs rely onwhenmeasures framework ASP.NET which automatically creates when you install a separate hidden user on your system.The other method requires you to log on with administrator rights. After you log in, start the dialogue "Run program" in the main menu on the "start" button, select "Run" or press the key combination WIN + R.
2
In the input field, type (or copy and paste from here) "control userpasswords2" (without the quotes) and click OK or press Enter. This command works the same in Windows XP, Windows Vista and Windows 7. Also, in Vista and Seven you can use the command "netplwiz" (without the quotes).
3
This will open a window titled "user Accounts". You need to select the desired user and remove the check mark next to Require entering a user name and password" located above the list. Then click "OK".
4
This will open a window with the title "Automatic logon" where you have to enter the password and click "OK". If the account selected user no password - leave this field blank.The configuration of automatic login in system.
Note
Warning: you need to remember that when you use automatic login, everyone including your computer gets unfettered access to everything that is contained on the disks on your system and access the settings of your account.
Is the advice useful?
Search