Advice 1: To delete a comment on the website

In connection with the development of information technologies and software, the Internet is often used automated programs that send in comments to various ads and much more.
To delete a comment on the website
You will need
  • - the Internet.
Instruction
1
To delete such comments, you need to have access rights. If you have your own website, then you can delete comments, both via admin panel and user menu. To delete comments through the admin panel, go to the system website by entering the appropriate data. Next you need to find something like "Master comments" or "Recent comments". Each engine has its own tab, which you can see all comments or show all comments, which are available on the website.
2
You can also delete comments when you are viewing the latest news. As practice shows, all the comments are mostly added automatically by programs in the popular or newly posted materials on the website, so regularly check this category for spam, and different malicious links. Search engines do not like such things, and with a large number of spam can impose on your website limitations.
3
If you have a website no access to the admin panel, but you have administrator or journalist, you can also edit or delete comments from the site. To remove any comment, open it and click "Remove". However, it should be noted that all the logs are saved in a special tab of the administrator if it is not properly work, the site administrator can view all transactions that have been committed on the website.
4
There are also special anti-spam modules that allow you to automatically remove all links posted by users. For each engine specifies different types of modules.

Advice 2 : How to cancel sent message

Certainly many were "trouble" when working on the server with his e-mail, I accidentally pressed "the wrong button" and thus sent nedopisan the message to the recipient or forget to attach promised in the letter file. To avoid this confusion with the mail preferably to work still, without going to the website under your username and password using any email program. Owners of full versions of the office Suite Microsoft luck, perhaps, more than others. Because Microsoft Office Outlook added the ability to "return" already sent messages. How to use it, read our instructions.
How to cancel sent message
Instruction
1
Go to the Sent items folder in your email program. Find accidentally sent a letter (hopefully by customizing and installing Outlook, you have checked the box to save outgoing messages). Click it with the right mouse button and from the drop down menu list, select "Review messages".
2
In the presence of a desire to finish, to complement the "hurry" letter check the box next to the test "delete unread copies and replace with a new message". Decide whether you want to notify about the return and not read the message the addressee. Check the box or remove it depending on your intentions notification manipulations with return addresses.
3
Click on "OK", edit the returned email and then send.
4
When you do not intend to adjust the message text and want to remove a letter, proceed according to the scheme described above, check the box next to "delete unread copies".
5
Activate the notification on the executed process returns the message. Remember that to return and correct or remove only that email that has not yet been read by the recipient.
6
Remember that the recipient with the proper settings of their email programs that can receive both your original message and notice of your wish to return an email from his Inbox.
7
If in your Inbox instead of returned mail, the message on impossibility of return, this means that either the addressee had read the message, or load the filter, sort the mail, and your text is moved to another folder. In this case, you can write to the recipient of a new email and specify that it complements the previously departed.

Advice 3 : How to delete second account

A few people with individual configuration profiles can work on the same computer, it is necessary for each of them to create an entry. This can be done by a user with administrator rights. It can also determine the rights of each participant and delete the account.
How to delete second account
Instruction
1
To delete the account record, go to "control Panel" from "start menu" and then expand "Account" by double-clicking. In the opened window, click on the entry you want to delete.
2
Click on the link "Delete accounting entry". The program will prompt you to save the profile to be deleted party in a new folder on your desktop. You can save data to delete or not to delete the account. Make your selection and click the appropriate button. Confirm your decision by clicking "Yes".
3
If you are logged in as administrator, then delete their user record can not. You will have to create a new user with administrator privileges, go under his name and remove "Administrator". You can give these rights to another registered party and to ask him to remove your "uchetku".
4
There is another way. Right click on the icon "My computer" and choose in the drop-down menu "Management". Expand the snap-in "Local users" and "Users". If the system was created an invisible account, they cannot be seen from the "control Panel" even for the administrator. However, the program "Local users and groups" shows you all registered participants.
5
Hover the cursor over the desired recording and call drop down menus right click the mouse. Choose the Delete command. Confirm your decision by clicking "Yes". In this mode, you can delete the entry "Administrator". You can just press the keyboard Delete key. Will appear the same dialog window asking to confirm the deletion.
6
Accounting entry do not have to remove – it can be disabled and then the user who was under it, will not come into the system. Start the snap-in "Local users", select the account entry and call the context menu with the right mouse button. Choose the command "Properties" and tick the checkbox "Disable account record". For confirmation, click OK.
Is the advice useful?
Search