Advice 1: How to recover deleted messages in email

Daily to our e-mail various messages. It may be business correspondence, messages from friends, newsletters, or spam. How not to get lost in the large amount of information and what to do when together with spam with the mailbox was deleted valuable information?
How to recover deleted messages in email
Instruction
1
E-mail constructed by analogy with the operating system of your computer. All folders, files and shortcuts when clicking "Delete" does not disappear from our computer and placed in a special folder, the Trash. To restore the email, open the recycle Bin on your box. Locate the desired letter and select it by placing a tick in the box next to the sender's address. Mark multiple emails if necessary. After this action all specified commands will apply to each selected letter.
2
Click the "Move" button, which is located at the top of "Basket" above the messages to delete. In the dialog box, select the folder in which you want to restore the current marked letters. Click "OK" to confirm your action.
3
Check the settings of the Recycle bin in your mailbox. By default, all emails that are moved to the recycle Bin, deleted after each exit from the box. To be able to restore deleted messages, change the settings so that emails deleted by you manually.
4
If you have already removed all email from the "Trash", sorry, it can not be restored. You can ask your companions to send you a copy of the deleted e-mail, because, most likely, all sent mail is stored on the user in the folder "Sent messages".
5
If the sender is not possible to send you a copy of the letter, contact technical support of your e-mail. Fill out the request form and explain your problem. Wait for the answer of the administration in a few days. However do not expect an absolute guarantee of return of letters. Daily through online email thousands of emails, and recover your mail will be difficult.

Advice 2: How to recover deleted emails in mail

The user e-mailbox, reading a letter, often removes it to the recycle Bin. On purpose or by mistake. Sometimes there are cases when the deleted messages you want to restore.
How to recover deleted emails in mail
Instruction
1
Login to your electronic mailbox.
2
Open the folder "Trash", "Deleted items" or equivalent folder where deleted emails. The folder name depends on the service of providing electronic mail services.
3
Look in the folder you are interested in writing. To facilitate the search you can use the button "Sort". In this case, a popup window will appear where you can choose the way of sorting: by date (newest first/oldest first), author (A to z/z to A), topic (from A to z/z to A).
4
Find the appropriate letter and mark it for restoration. For this box next to the heading of the letter you need to put a "tick" and click on the button "Move", selecting the folder to move.
5
After done action open the folder to which you moved the selected letter, and find him.
Note
Open the "Settings" of the email. Locate the instruction to "Clear the deleted items folder on exit". If you set this function, the deleted messages will not be saved after completion and exit from the box. They will be removed automatically from the Recycle bin. In this case, to recover the letter is not possible.

Some services for providing electronic mail services are customized after a certain period of time automatically delete emails in the Deleted items folder. Typically, this period is 7 calendar days. In this case, to recover the letter is not possible.
Useful advice
For preservation of letters, being the most important, create an Inbox special folder. Move the required emails into this folder as needed.

In order not to accidentally delete important emails, mark them with a check box. For this next to the title of the letter there is a special window, clicking on which will appear a red flag calling your attention to the importance of the letter. Or above the list of emails click on the line "Mark" in the pop-up window check the "check". This stamp will allow you to visually highlight important messages and minimizes the risk of accidental deletion.
Is the advice useful?
Search